Vegan and Eco-friendly collage @ Polyvore!

I’ve just discovered Polyvore, the coolest way to create fashion-collages for your blog. I was probably one of the very few people in the blogosphere not aware of this awesome website. So, to celebrate my discovery, and to share it with the other 3 bloggers who don’t know it yet (I can see you, don’t hide!), here is a mix and match, magazine-like, of vegan and eco-friendly products for your consciously aware look!

About valentina oppezzo

fashion and accessories designer

One comment

  1. being the first time I used Polyvore, I of course made a mess, and I published first here on TOTP a post that was not ready to be published. Oh well, not a biggie 🙂 I deleted that post, and soon replaced with this one 🙂

Leave a Reply

